View the entire awards celebration sponsored by Contec, Inc.

Or you can view the individual videos by clicking on the award title below.

The Dr. Charles Townes Individual Achievement Award – sponsored by KYOCERA AVX

Lou Kennedy, CEO Nephron Pharmaceuticals


The Ibrahim Janajreh Young Innovators Award – sponsored by Michelin

The Pee Dee Idea Challenge and 2022 Student Winner Greyson Johnson


Technology Development Award – sponsored by SCTech

Victory Exofibres, LLC (Central) *winner*
Foresight Data Systems, LLC (Columbia)
LaminaHeat, LLC (Greer)

Technology Application Award – sponsored by DartPoints

Zylö Therapeutics, Inc. (Greenville) *winner*
CyCrypt, LLC (West Columbia)
TTI Outdoor Power Equipment, Inc. (Anderson) (Charleston)


Small Business Award – sponsored by Robinson Ventures, LLC

ASSET, LLC (Columbia) *winner*
Advent Innovations (Columbia)
Heartbeat Technologies (Mt Pleasant)


Education Award – sponsored by TTI Consumer Power Tools, Inc.

MedEx Academy – Prisma Health System (Greenville) *winner*
skillsgapp llc (Greenville)
Sprattronics Learning Lab (Greenville)


Sustainability Award – sponsored by Sonoco

VBASE Oil Company (Pendleton) *winner*
Clemson University Environmental Engineering & Earth Science Department (Clemson)
Performance Enhanced Delivery (Moore)


Community Service Award

Crisis Intercept Mapping for Service Members, Veterans and their Families (SMVF) Suicide Prevention (Pickens) *winner*
SC Digital Drive – South Carolina Broadband Office (Columbia)(Greenville)
The Sophia Institute (Charleston)