InnoVision Awards, established in 1999, is South Carolina’s premier organization dedicated to the advancement of innovation and technology.  InnoVision is the only program of its kind – a grass-roots, volunteer-led non-profit organization made up of businesses, organizations, universities, and individuals dedicated to finding innovation and technology in products, services, and education from across the state, and recognizing and honoring peers for achievements in their respective fields.  InnoVision Awards are the mark of distinction for outstanding leadership, innovation, and technological excellence.

The InnoVision Board maintains commitment to support, honor, and celebrate technology and innovation through two primary activities – conferring the annual InnoVision Awards in late Fall, and providing educational InnoVision Forums throughout the year.

Join Us For Our First 2021 InnoVision Forum March 23
Networking at 3:30, Forum at 4:00

Register here to join the innovation conversation.

Artificial Intelligence – from Abstract to Application

AI (Artificial Intelligence) is again a popular buzzcronym in our technical vocabulary.  Learn (1) what is the state of AI in today’s technological environment and (2) how AI is used effectively in an application at Snap-on Tools developed by an Upstate SC company. 

We will tap Zoom capabilities for more conversations and networking during and after the discussion. Save the following dates for future forum conversations:

Tuesday, April 20 @ 3:30 networking, 4:00 forum
Tuesday, May 25 @ 3:30 networking, 4:00 forum
Tuesday, June 22 @ 3:30 networking, 4:00 forum

Special thanks to our Forum Sponsor

Upstate SC Alliance

We invite you to join the InnoVision team of sponsors as we bring well-deserved recognition to the business, education and community leaders who are building the future of South Carolina through innovation and technology. As a sponsor, you will be recognized on all our communications to the InnoVision community and receive additional recognition during our celebrations of the 2020 Finalists and Winners.